Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Detten

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Detten

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ray Segura

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and not even a little bit of a chore to start and finish signing up. Chris Rivera made everything easy to understand and he had a response to every question I could think to ask. Got everything done during lunch and it makes me wish I didn't put it off for so long."

Ainy Lim

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was to start off by saying that the whole process was easier than I have expected since it was my first time buying auto insurance. Christ was very patient and answer all my question. He was also able to save almost $600 on my auto insurance.I will definitely recommend him to everybody."

Young Puga

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) puga (Original) Puga"

Krista Tipton

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team are the absolute best! Super helpful and informative! Treat you like family and not just another client. Thank you Jamie!!"

shafiq ali

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service and price. Brianna helped me with my auto and renters insurance. Excellent"

Megg Beverage

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris in Jamie's office was friendly, helpful and very efficient. I really appreciate this kind of customer service. Thank you for all your help with transferring my policies!"

M P

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've come to find that everyone here was so kind and knowledgeable. The customer service was awesome, especially Bianka. She was very efficient and provided me with terrific customer service. She honestly just goes above and beyond to meet any needs that need met. For quality service, I highly recommend Bianka."

Gloria Smith

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a policy holder with Jamie and her team over 3 yrs, and each telephone conversation has been pleasant and professional. I spoke with Bianka today, and experienced the same great service: very pleasant, professional, and patient. The information I needed was expedited very quickly. Thanks Bianka for making my phone experience a great one! Gloria J. Smith"

Richard Rubalcado

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is awesome and they take time explaining what you’re getting out of their products. Chris especially. He really helped me with my auto/life policy!"

Stephanie Rasmussen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was great to work with! Very friendly and personable. She made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend this State Farm office and Bri!"