Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Detten

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Detten

5 out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of landon gottschalt

landon gottschalt

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Jamie and Chris!"
Profile photo of Cesar Badillo

Cesar Badillo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianka is literally an angel. She helped me save money on my policy and was so thorough explaining my policy and what she thought I needed on it. Thank you so much. I’ll always ask for Bianka if she’s there. 10/10 excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dewayne & Claudia Basham

Dewayne & Claudia Basham

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianka is so Very helpful and friendly. She is a joy to speak with"
Profile photo of Isaiah Goeringer

Isaiah Goeringer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me with insurance AND saved me money! I can finally afford my trip to Guam, thank you Chris!! 🏖️"
Profile photo of Hussein Shalash

Hussein Shalash

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called because I had some questions regarding their policies and they were super informative and really nice. Chris was a big help and made it easy to understand. Amazing service"
Profile photo of Chase Huth

Chase Huth

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Chris were a big help and were awesome"
Profile photo of Alyx Olson

Alyx Olson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was incredibly helpful and made my experience fast and decisive."
Profile photo of Aidan Navarro

Aidan Navarro

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a big help👍"
Profile photo of Waldisimo

Waldisimo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was amazing in helping me out and was incredibly informative, I would definitely recommend this location to anyone!"
Profile photo of Claudia L.

Claudia L.

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catherine Cruz

Catherine Cruz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that Chris did a great job helping me, the team is efficient aswell"
Profile photo of briannadavis 245

briannadavis 245

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was awesome and a big help"
Profile photo of Charles Reeves

Charles Reeves

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just what a vehicle needs, “Friendly, capable, expeditious AGENTS!”"
Profile photo of sara davis

sara davis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie provides both expertise and concern in her assistance to clients. She reaches out to her customers to give them necessary information and the best service. I feel confident in going to her and her excellent staff with my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Lafayette Kennedy

Lafayette Kennedy

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Detten is the most awesome agent Great personality and helpful"
Profile photo of Brigitte Payne

Brigitte Payne

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to see if can lower my insurance and was very helpful. Did find two ways which helpse a great deal. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Dupin

Nicole Dupin

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is the absolute best! She is always so helpful and available to answer questions for us any time. She communicates everything to us in a way that we understand so we are able to make the best decisions for our family. We are so grateful for her!"
Profile photo of Frank Lewis

Frank Lewis

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and great people."
Profile photo of Jason B

Jason B

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this State Farm office. They take the time out to hear your needs and customize them. Highly recommend. Great rates !"
Profile photo of Alby Pawlisch

Alby Pawlisch

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Wayne Culbertson

Wayne Culbertson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks, always ready to help. Thanks Update, as always these folks knock it out of the park. Always on top of it!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Rivera

Chris Rivera

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"When needing life insurance, Jamie explained all the coverages in detail and helped me determine what policy would be best for me at the moment. Huge relief to trust someone with my business and helping me with their expertise."
Profile photo of Omika Hill

Omika Hill

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was attentive and very thorough! Made my experience great."